News Flash

Public Notices

Posted on: January 5, 2024

Notice of Absentee Ballot Board Meeting Times 2024 Election

OFFICIAL NOTICE

Absentee Ballot Board Meeting Times

 

City of Fridley

 

 

Members of the Absentee Ballot Board serving at the City of Fridley will convene at the following dates/times for the purpose of accepting and rejecting absentee ballots:

 

 

Presidential Nomination Primary – March 5, 2024

Monday through Friday, January 19 – March 1   

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 2

9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Monday, March 4

8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

 

Primary Election – August 13, 2024

Monday through Friday, June 28 – August 9   

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 10

9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Monday, August 12

8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

 

General Election – November 5, 2024

Monday through Friday, September 20 – November 1     

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 26

9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 29

8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 2

9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 3

9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Monday, November 4

8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

 

Contact the City Clerk’s Office for more information:

 

7071 University Avenue NE

Fridley, MN 55432

Phone: (763) 572-3573

Email: cityclerk@fridleymn.gov

 

 

 

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Public Notices

Ordinance No. 1420: Amending the Fridley City Code to Update Parks and Recreation Fees

Posted on: February 13, 2024 | Last Modified on: November 21, 2016

Ordinance No. 1419: Creating Title No. 5 of the Fridley City Code

Posted on: February 13, 2024 | Last Modified on: November 21, 2016

Notice of Election

Posted on: February 1, 2024

Notice of Public Accuracy Test

Posted on: February 1, 2024